We make real wood products. We make them from legally and sustainably harvested wood. We make them well and with pride. We look after our customers first. We are working to build an enduring and decent company that takes care of its people and contributes to its local community. We started in the wood industry in 1997 in Australia. We are proud of our brand and strive for constant improvement of our products and our customer service.

Timber your life

Main Species

ECQ-website-leaf-oak

European Oak

Our Oak is sourced from Burgundy in France and also from the region immediately north of Vienna in Austria. Oak is functional, beautiful and stable. A solid Oak floor will last for decades. It can be refinished in-situ to refresh or keep with current trends.

ECQ-website-leaf-cypress

Australian Cypress

Our Cypress is a native timber of Australia and we source it from the State of Queensland. Cypress is harder and denser than Oak. It is pleasantly fragrant and it is resistant to moulds, bacteria and insects (termite proof). It is also highly water resistant because it contains natural oils and will perform well in situations where other woods will distort. Australian Cypress resists direct sun, rain or snow and will stay beautiful for many years.

ECQ-website-leaf-jarrah

Australian Jarrah

Jarrah is a hard Eucalyptus species that is only found in the Southwest of Western Australia. It is highly esteemed for flooring, high-end furniture as well as decking and outdoor furniture. It has also been favoured for railway sleepers and for structural use. The colour of Jarrah varies from light pink to dark red.

Black Walnut

This Walnut is native to Eastern North America. The wood is highly prized for its dark-colored and straight grain. Black walnut is one of the most durable hardwoods in the US.

Black Walnut is used for manufacturing furniture, flooring, coffins and many other decorative wood items. It has also been used for gun stocks.

About Us

We are a 100% foreign-invested, owner-operated business about two hours to the west of Shanghai in China. We have been operating in China since 2007. The company has about 40 local employees.

Sustainability

Ecquality only purchases timber from legal and sustainable sources. We only source from reputable suppliers, most of whom have FSC or PEFC certification, and do not trade in threatened species.

Employee Conditions

We understand that our employees are our greatest asset. We believe that without a good working environment people cannot be expected to produce good work. Many of our workers have remained with us since our operations began in 2007.

Contact

我们制造真正的木质产品。所有的木材都是从合法及可持续的来源采购的。我们精工细作,以高品质为傲。我们永远把客户的需求放在第一位,致力于建立一个历史悠久、做工精良的企业,做到关爱民众,为当地社会作出贡献。我们的公司于1997年在澳大利亚开业。 我非常重视我们的品牌,然后努力持续改进。

原木生活

主要树种

ECQ-website-leaf-oak

欧洲橡木

我们的橡木来自法国勃艮第和奥地利紧邻维也纳北部的区域。橡木具备实用、美观和耐用的特性。坚实的橡木地板能承受几十年的磨损,也可以在原地再抛光,赶超时代潮流。

ECQ-website-leaf-cypress

澳大利亚柏木

我们的柏木是我们从昆士兰引进的澳大利亚原生木材。柏木比橡木更坚固密实。它有怡人的芬芳,并能够抵御霉菌、细菌和昆虫(白蚁)的侵蚀。由于它含有天然的油脂,所以具备极高的防水性,在其他木材弯曲变形的情况下,柏木却能保持良好状态。澳大利亚柏木可耐受严寒酷暑和风吹日晒,虽历经多年而不腐不朽。

ECQ-website-leaf-jarrah

澳大利亚红柳桉木

红柳桉木是西澳大利亚西南面独有的硬质桉树树种。它作为地板、高端家具、室外木地板和室外家具都具有很高的价值,非常适合用于火车枕木或构造结构。红柳桉木的颜色跨度从浅粉到深红都有。

黑胡桃木

这种胡桃木是北美东部原生木。因其深邃的色泽和直线条的纹理而受到高度评价。黑胡桃木是美国最持久耐用的木种之一。

黑胡桃木主要用于制造家具、室内地板、灵柩和其它许多装饰性木制品。它也会被用在枪托上。

关于我们

我们是百分之百外商投资、自主经营的企业,位于中国上海西面大约2小时车程的位置。我们自2007年起在中国开始运营。公司约有40名当地员工。

环境可持续

环优木业仅从合法及可持续的来源采购木材。我们仅从声誉优良的供应商那里采购,他们全都具有 FSC 或者 PEFC 认证,并且从不采购濒危树种。

员工条件

我们理解员工是我们最大的财富。我们相信没有一个很好的工作环境,人们就不能期许好的工作成绩。我们的许多员工从2007年开始就同我们共同经营,并保持到现在。

Contact